Qu’est-ce que Fitna et Fasad à la Fin des Temps | Sheikh Imran Hosein 22 mai 2016. ___ 22/05/2016.

22-05-2016

 

Qu’est-ce que Fitna et Fasad à la Fin des Temps | Sheikh Imran Hosein 22 mai 2016. ___ 22/05/2016.

 

Qu’est-ce que Fitna et Fasad à la Fin des Temps |

Sheikh Imran Hosein 22 mai 2016

ما هي فتنة وفاساد في « أوقات النهاية » |

الشيخ عمران حسين 22 مايو 2016

What is Fitna and Fasad at End of Times |

Sheikh Imran Hosein May 22 2016

Imran Hosein Lectures and Talks Only 

Transcription

Anglais (Sous-titres automatiques)
0:00from Amman Jordan its seeming globally across the world wide web if his affairs
0:04in order to live inside the eye today gaining Saturday August 28 2012 and here
0:10getting toward the end of summer an employee at mcgrory September lineup
0:16already lined up for yourself but you know you can check that out before we
0:21get into that we have an exceptional show and get lined up to today
0:26now to all of you in the United States kind of a good morning to you and to all
0:31of you and European her agent and don’t of course a good early early evening
0:35tomorrow of course if you’re on your coat to Australian the activate all of
0:40you staying over from the Jeff Rense radio rebroadcast thanks
0:44pain and indeed you are not going to want to nip it showed today the green
0:49bean and I am here to mark he never had here in among the people here are very
1:01much into politics you know very very much into politics and being close up
1:09close to the action here you can give you a lot of different things that
1:12people are split on this so-called Arab Spring ok people really haven’t figured
1:18it out yet here in the Middle East but people are beginning to wake up to the
1:21fact that the Arab Spring it’s really an international jewish project headed up
1:26by america’s you should be here yet represent a kidney in Mitchell called
1:32human tragedy to order the Middle East now no one is happy with what’s going on
1:39here
1:39intimately dan it stated in jail and of course international Jewish interests
1:45meet the United hearing EPS
1:49officially quit and left Syria to meet workers in the area to reporters in
1:55Syria now are either recorded at either killed or missing one of the Japanese
2:00female a camera operator she’s an award-winning camera recorder and an
2:06american exponential forces opposite end bad
2:09quarter for the floor and horses operated area both of these people will
2:14reunite be at an embed into the Syrian Army Syrian rebel forces are bogged down
2:20now in a war to control vital supply line
2:23Vettel what you gonna run from Turkey on into Syria Lebanon had seen gains
2:30low-level skirmishes between a light and Lebanon two nite supporters of the
2:35invasion of Syria Syrian rebel kidnapping have intensified we talking
2:41in kidnapping taking place on lebanese soil Qatar and Saudi have warned their
2:45citizens now to quit and lead 11 up yet been up there are now protest being
2:51headed up in Egypt against a new quarter put its not accredited mercy here in
2:56jordan there were reports that cuts her opera and the United States offered
3:00Jordan USD 17 billion dollar loan forgiveness plus an additional USD 7
3:07billion dollars in cash if only the Jordanian army
3:11area create a buffer zone and send weapons to the rebels King Abdullah had
3:16reported to have expected that flatly stating basically that who do I send men
3:21to al-qaida so they can come back and fight against thanks but no thanks for
3:26joining me to discuss this and so much more
3:29that impairment motherhood same
3:33Lumpur Malaysia hit in the stomach scholar well soaked and well respected
3:38in on an international trip with you I definitely want to speak to his show
3:41we’ll see you right back
3:43after this break it is officially in five yard line
3:47intelligent media but it quickly away and you’re on your broadcasting
3:52everybody is the set you listening to Highline intelligent media for the
3:58politically aware here on need for it will broadcast its Saturday morning to
4:03you August 25th 2005 if you happened joined its yet definitely come on over
4:09to the chapters inside the at live.com click on the live chat button on the
4:15toolbar and menu bar upon the top you’ll get right into the chatroom but they
4:19have you already a good crowd and it’s always a good crowd now joining me from
4:24Kuala Lumpur Malaysia scholar in rehearse a now in ron was born in the
4:30Caribbean island of Trinidad in 1942 from parents whose ancestors had had
4:36migrated at the indentured labourers from India now hear the Graduate
4:40Institute interaction and it studied it several institution of higher learning
4:47including the University of Karachi University of election indeed Alydar
4:52University and the Graduate Institute of International Relations inscription yes
4:59worked for several years at the foreign service officer in the Ministry of
5:03Foreign Affairs of the government of Trinidad and Tobago but he gave a job up
5:08in 1985 devotees like to his mission within Islam now hehe operable great
5:14dozen books on its prominent place in contemporary society and it YouTube
5:19credit had generated literally millions upon millions of views so without
5:25further ado you again from Kuala Lumpur in run in run welcome to deviantart
5:30guideline thank you again it’s not morning late night by Peter rocket
5:39Knight ground yet you are you applying the nation peace inside the bag can’t
5:49hide from italy did not handle demand branch
5:54and I’m sorry for everybody that is just how are you in the local airport for
6:01naka now I’m just finished Ramadan seething I we discussed this last night
6:06I talked a lot about it on my show of course coming from on now I can use here
6:11in little bit about what she is Ramadan right in Malaysia it will experience yet
6:19Manisha is different from back when we get married and yet the majority
6:28probably should
6:30Monday and so it’s wonderful ready to see the royal city back to the old
6:38country fried steak and to see them not been millions doing well he’s not
6:45looking back the Ramadan with as many drinks is to lead you on the site law of
7:00the land I’m sure many american audience listening to me
7:04chad is that it’s very refreshing to be a prob with low you do not feel it’s a
7:11no go on it now every question here in mind we have of course a lot of Saudi’s
7:17come during summer tanks it’s hot in Riyadh in Saudi this time of year but
7:22went round the gun it’s summertime like it is now over white did you come home
7:27now you have this same problem situation in Malaysia
7:34that is a bit my leg in the leadership and raise one another on the blood thing
7:42the militia and he is yet
7:47rainfall all through the year included region and then I’m not that blast was
7:59allowed in arab and the
8:02it looks like even do that so here in jordan the wider also known as you have
8:10arrived at the secrets shared that so when they take ’em hurl democrats not
8:16calling her husband’s phone during Ramadan I
8:23the conduct of the day
8:26join Indian men niggers they never lived in nineteen actual and man Ryan slightly
8:33behind but yes we do live in an age which is the breakdown mixed models and
8:46hang on for a month ago yes you back
8:53break now you tellin it kinda like Thanksgiving and Christmas combine
8:57Islamic society yet in Malaysia
9:06that’s what people did you try and United the time of Thanksgiving
9:11everybody heading back to the early in the day I bought the road packed this
9:21year and he’s at the end of the month before I am i that exhibited by nature a
9:29little bit different than elsewhere in the world we celebrate the end of
9:35Ramadan 3d TV 3d the enjoyment of friends that are already in Malaysia the
9:45sentiments fellow too much holiday cheer up again as I got a question during
9:56Ramadan I know but it’s hot here now I had Jim Fetzer scholars for 911 truth
10:07here at two weeks ago I believe
10:10and he mentioned problems with Wikipedia now and I was doing my research for this
10:16show I went to get freaky PDF page and where Jim Fetzer had his Wikipedia
10:21altered Beverly
10:23simply don’t repeat it are you aware that I never brought to take a look at
10:29this number of blundering that he and your page apparently too happy with you
10:34I we call wikipedia.org upto because they have any influence of bad bots you
10:40know they go in and out to the pages but you they’re not happy with I think they
10:44deleted your page
10:45ok it’s gone it’s gone so yeah I thought that was rather interesting bTW this
10:55morning we’re gonna get into this will quickly got about a minute I have to go
10:59you mentioned what why you are really interest teen or you have such a unique
11:05perspective on diana’s them on its not and the global scene it because you were
11:12actually educated and you can do that real quick
11:16your education will quick one day my university education but when you went
11:26on to write that he did not repeat and then accused of a $230 billion up Friday
11:37at Harvard study tend to tune in mind for another decline and it said we’d
11:47love to have you in the ministry but wanted to go back to that he and
11:52postgraduate study the National relations
11:56her life but you did you call me I could he do the opposite and with that I hate
12:15when we come back in 1995 and welcome back its assets with him on the same
12:25slovaks caller from Kuala Lumpur and unit inside the airline right here in
12:31the article Broadcasting Network again to chat to them said he had like click
12:36on the chat button up there on the menu bar come right in
12:40had a very good crowd in the chat room in mind welcome back here and then go
12:48back now you’ve finished your educationally we talked about education
12:51with you really hit 22 prep you for for the foreign ministry in Trinidad and
12:57Tobago but you spent a lot of time in the United stinks i resigned my job and
13:06they completed my I’m fact that I left I left two dead and Tobago it’s not too
13:16big not too bad they have a bigger that night I went back to Pakistan to join
13:25the 1992 and then I left in the united states and i ended with a lot of years
13:37that you know you’re tired you were director of Islamic study for the Joint
13:45Committee at Muslim organization going to try and what was history and Mike
13:52would you an STD where you had to deal with a lot of the jewish includes
13:56american jewish in the experience to me I was very lucky I don’t know how
14:08when you get this kind of a lot and I but nothing beyond a good reason that I
14:17needed that he could have any international money to economics of each
14:21year the National I’m then going to the beach which way they send a bill on that
14:30next time you run one was in nineteen live has not arrived yet but everything
14:50was didn’t come easy in the representative in you have a good
14:56evening with slim damn you have muslims from Egypt from all over the globe to
15:06meet people and interact with each day and to grow into them but I did not have
15:15much you can do that day I was what you did to make contact with fish and
15:23organization and then the advice I gave you didn’t mention of method in this bed
15:42upstairs and a wonderful experience it should be and I thank the lawd what was
15:54your variants working with the Jewish community in New York many things jewish
16:02business practice
16:05what you did you’d be characteristic 07 dude I’m sure I’m not always use
16:16practice which there was literally 10 min and we won the league but it is a
16:45section of 22183 going to be read and they had the rain brotha and that’s not
16:57fair STP he created that he did he do about it but on the other hand it was
17:11good to be in those engaging with Jewish rabbis and I learned that I had it now
17:24now karen is valueble for me I did my life when you look at the mall when did
17:32you have in mind but then in the summer of nineteen when the police will be put
17:48into the whole game juris moment actually gonna get into that later in
17:52the show to it something you’re Islamic perspectives into time I could concepts
17:57I going back there quickly you spent a lot of time then went with interfaith
18:01dialogues so you have a lot of working in the entertainment world I did have
18:09some experience none of my kids that would like to but I soon realized that I
18:15had
18:16now you the Jumma prayer that’s the Friday prayers corrects that so I know
18:25you delivered DS it says here at delivered the sermon United Nations
18:29headquarters in manhattan once a month for 10 years that’s not yet I had a
18:37record of new anyone could do this to those of you to those who aren’t
18:42familiar what exactly I did you my prayers I know what year did you get the
18:47idea what did your mom prayers and the significant and departure times in
18:52delivering we have which is right in the privacy of your home
19:06only sports that the log and then they have Nick where we tried the prime
19:21location of bread not heads to bitter the solidarity of the heat and then he
19:31tried he will all the videos that leave villages that even the silly until you
19:40have the gallery on priorities and once again the technology and the time that
19:51he he he decided to shut down businesses
20:04correct it happens a lot handmade elite now what about the used real quick what
20:11about the usage of the prayer here in the Middle East for political purposes
20:16like happened in Egypt and did well
20:23UK
20:24and for beating and educating the people that’s what it’s supposed to be but the
20:40man who this necklace did it not given the privilege of choosing
20:51topic and Judy trip we now have coming months which at its deadliest E 350 you
21:10justify it spread reached out to play how did you know that was actually going
21:21to patch of gas from Iran in fact we’re casting and welcome back at my favorite
21:33Saturday morning Saturday afternoon song saturday in the park
21:38welcome everybody that temperature in Amman Jordan about 31 degrees 9191 and a
21:44half fahrenheit four on the Fahrenheit scale which I know a lot of you are
21:49being at stake in Toronto by the window was about 14 kilometres you after your
21:55own calculation in Kuala Lumpur according to arrange a ride a school
22:02night with mother sent him back into daytime neighborhood your community like
22:10it’s not too humid at this time when the rain falls they can deal with it he so
22:21it’s just nice weather is nice level yet not usually have a winter season over
22:26there
22:30win 200 Brian he did in the rainy Friday the grass around and you have bush fires
22:41and so on and then probably you know and I don’t read anything to hide share the
22:49same latitude as Justin Jordan we all have the same weather but hit in the
22:53head rail through the opening screen everything and now I have I had patten
23:02had questioned in my network is back light at a house first and broadcasting
23:06from my own studio about this in about three weeks actually so I got like six
23:12cats running around the house you have any animals and now it’s just that I had
23:22to push off account outside but they still in a box so they’re not heard it
23:27show tell you real quick I want to touch on that subject before we left the break
23:32and you talk about how certain governments are actually handily handy
23:37political statement that care to read more to script as part of the Friday
23:42prayers for the time being down on these moving that set up the Islam involved
24:02the mapping now to make sure that the message is under the control of my
24:08window on the potential but elements that the government vote for control of
24:15this time I did it and did very nice ad appeared in many drops of blood we no
24:25longer have the freedom to choose our topic
24:30and eat on the topic said you know my she do so readily debt now UN America up
24:43until pre 911 correct two weeks out tonight 1110 ok why did you sign up to
24:57Bro I’m not make nature sounds matter how and why not repeat the South African
25:08apartheid a two-time no I don’t remember looking good now that United have been
25:22granted step and that’s part of the country in 2009 we should we put the
25:32liberation loop yet occupation and understanding no believed just the 19th
25:41I think that mom should lie and absolute beauty and Vantage obj you did not get
25:56people to this ranking looks not the one thing I brought my dog who created the
26:06world and who 16 get it is not just a nice run well I did you guys are
26:20get into town but yeah he didn’t now it shows like it popping up all over
26:25America now you don’t let you would not have been in the political process
26:29involved because Lee do not like what’s happened drug tests and a step to
26:35winning
26:36you know why did you not eat that launched an attack and he had not been
26:44returned thank you might beat you up I enjoyed it too big to send out the
26:53freedom but in 1972 bliss I understood that beat up with no not make this until
27:02I could not begin that you stick it up your act nicely done but it’s not what
27:16you don’t get up
27:17it is because they look to the growing recognition of the value of my you know
27:30when you left the united states the obvious to anybody that spends a lot of
27:34time you twelve years but anybody spent a lot of time
27:38United States really get to understand the country and its people and a good
27:42part of the country yet many emotions for the country that debt what the
27:47United States was and how it’s become now my student of it she and rob me it
28:00would be
28:02of the modern age and so many american for back then no longer in the United
28:14States
28:17Berlin done that landed beautiful and widely known that ninety such respect
28:29for the walk out further when it would get about her is such a non-league here
28:55in Buffalo needed
28:58below everyday things about broadly you know I the death of me would you do not
29:07think not but having grown up in a Christian family not be increased in a
29:12bit having grown up in one this this idea that you’re referring to me traces
29:17back to talk and its ideas subduing years and they would take get used to
29:23doing your mean exactly what you’re talking about their right to you I think
29:30there was a hidden agenda doors so many of you are up to 4096 you like the rally
29:42will happen I know where they did but I didn’t get ready to D in those who
29:56enjoyed our united until the banking system and induce or on behalf
30:06each design its new deal person I and when they do it had a hit up the
30:17movement of people from europe you tonight it’s humid out here that I feel
30:26very subtly that even Benjamin frankie was not allow a run when he spoke about
30:36the dangers of the banking system they operated clandestine the operating in an
30:45entirely but many of those lips to Europe United States when I was
30:56responding to the Mary berry and unjust or pressure the American Indian people
31:09buy it tomorrow standard ride to the american need to show you a tremendous
31:19respect for the love this shirt for their neighbors that 6349 within the
31:28tree they think that the american in the week
31:38hope to delete equal to the she agreed to the american in yet but I think even
31:47you know to carry that chart and going to break ground displays much northern
31:53Europe’s culture that was just laying off 28 fetch inside the I like your
31:58project and welcome back its fit your life inside me I feel pride campaign if
32:03troops coming to you live from Amman Jordan where again what it’s about
32:07ninety one ninety one and a half degrees Fahrenheit in 14 climbers out of the
32:12west of course our feet the country that we don’t like to like it is like a
32:19nonparametric
32:20Ron rub her back inside the outlines you got a question for you you talked about
32:29this
32:30kitchens at Kendall with me and let the crafting of the American States United
32:35States but there’s another hidden agenda even subsurface and that it might be a
32:41late crash cymbal light beige in this clash the quarter-on-quarter west again
32:48it’s like it’s something that is discussed much but then Islamic society
32:53and did you sense this when you win the united states that pitch was afoot
33:06feed from the time the European who’s here then downloaded an agenda who all
33:19did he was not a Christian who say no because Christian going even deeper
33:35feelings when to buy then get the proper against him based in berlin this fact
33:40run down the Nobel Prize will be admitted her lymphatic it up
33:46European session which ends so the way to the Crusades into discontinuity
33:58between 8-9 economy and triple-digit early November 1979 indeed it is really
34:13see what that is but never use it that is genuine and slam but not if we could
34:25understand those who want to control power and allow the state of israel
34:32needs realtor alone you cannot at this sadness that you cannot in any degree in
34:41political science from the university did not yet have you
34:45ecology vision that fidelity Jewish eschatology traffic gets you got any ID
34:53in order to know he’s really rule alone is it has to try to subdue you are all
35:00potential rival Google the judeo-christian I am backing israel
35:10understood that the most formidable obstacle in the way every 30 min to
35:18leave but added jewish they didn’t know only that they do that you do love it
35:25but it was not we cannot look at it from a micro but if I was to see whether a
35:38good deal with it but rather from my group is where you see them load meant
35:48to be and why
35:50broken right from Europe I’m stunned stunned many credit gives me grief
36:01Ismail you know what did you eat ramen big buildup of students have been
36:08feeding lobby the government but I have a message for them until governments but
36:16now one way that the governments of course and this is universal work to
36:22control people assume media perception and of course into West they’re largely
36:28controlled by jewish interests not even a secret anymore basically choose own
36:33and control Western media you mentioned in an article a second I had never heard
36:39before that one should be on the lookout for protestant and CNN al-jazeera
36:48propaganda on behalf of products can it’s not British Protestant in the
36:55broadest old man attacked me P
37:03argument that they wanted to rip you off the originality and enterprise village
37:19and almost destroyed christened used to have reduced rate paid his tuition for a
37:34great fit into the secret and windy night in their right to use the Oratory
37:47now you know they had those days seem to be in the past is yet then write this
37:57but his practice on duty and Ed Reed you really to the sacred place it on a
38:13litter negation only understanding robber blood and therefore religion
38:23became literally finally led to drying up the digital industry drying out
38:37person and the creation of demonic he did not be complete or not who each had
38:48not done that he said to me you the one beauty of the religious right then did
39:04you write briefs did you hear a new independent the only player and you are
39:10trapped in a few people at home in bed I know you have religious did not show any
39:21place 90019 boat has been that this young lady because if they give it to
39:39the heat controller heat back up high and lead you and that they would have to
39:46dance to have been dancing to the tune but that’s why and it’s part of the
39:54reason why he didn’t happen with reading these words that he did you deal with
40:05this heat
40:07tradition that he sighed use because you’ve been convicted down she made her
40:15feeding dogs now though immutable needed mysterious event in modern hits the mind
40:26yet
40:26reconciliation between European police Europe the French ship and then I am
40:36trying to be from what I gather by ear here writing in some type of alliance
40:47with products could not recall movement in two days now seeing movement into his
41:04life tends to achieve results in israel what did he do this brought this so the
41:18rod is protestant that’s the key
41:21hobby and it’s all thanks to Tim where have you been reinvented been said that
41:27now I
41:30i doing right here at the nation’s I have set up housekeeping and this is
41:45something again that I get his number now ready to come to this type of
41:50college which to me is a metaphysical war on the street rod T-cells
41:55infection I guess you mommy got inside the I live broadcast rights facts and
42:03welcome back to top of the hour clock p.m. here locally in Amman Jordan I
42:09believe it’s midnight in Kuala Lumpur where I get the amount of saying it
42:13needs a joining us from amman is of course and the public scholars
42:18specializes much on dynasties used in common its contemporary place if I’m
42:23speaking this morning early this morning in a month and you are saying you have
42:28the unique perspective and that’s among Islamic scholars precisely because of
42:33your education India politics yes one of the most important branches of knowledge
42:41now is that the study of then it should be one week it’s not me and he had a
43:09good practice at the beach and in hand and the end of the prior to arrival will
43:30also determine higher
43:37follow below
43:40prophesied theresa is a voice that Muhammad a lot of this crime demo and I
43:50am i cant alicia has getting I’m and prizes too and it’s not that I am
43:59looking into this new job and being that only God knows that a fast enough pace
44:10to farm the analysis of it is this month is that this trend in the market so I
44:18can’t do this any more than fifty years ago the USS Nautilus laughs it must be
44:30an ass and then when is this corruption of things down the american economy and
44:36also bring down in denial of our money to get my words that’s about it now
44:43takes a lot of pressure to make it happen that’s pretty sure what about a
44:49year and three you really need to be the key in the middle E
44:54shared brain is the key right now to whether this planet goes in a peaceful
45:00way or into a much more violent war scenario would be able to react he bring
45:12you back again to the profits and Jessica ecology and this is where I
45:18meant he not only studied Islamic studies but also need the national
45:26poverty history of international editions in the National League
45:30International Monetary cannot make history because when I feel nice yeah
45:37that’s not only did he drop assigned return either and my
45:45proverb it might be trying that he tried to the reach around 190 values but the
45:58love somewhere I but she agreed with you and it brought back and you know it just
46:11sets of the place but it was enough to just use a break you write that
46:34and welcome back its defense you live inside the eye here on the Oracle
46:38broadcasting networks this Saturday obvious to 2015 wherever you are
46:42may be tired he’s 26 indicate that I get to my hussein in Kuala Lumpur good
46:50morning to you good luck tomorrow to you in the less than way in the Western
46:57world
46:58the day begins at midnight and he that curry and it’s not nice to end before
47:08you do begin later this month it said the DA the New Deal big in that sense
47:16it’s sunset in started a new game at the end of this is another test said no the
47:24head could you all this time I did I think that as sunset is one good excuse
47:33and enlightening did not you know I guess something we have to just kind of
47:39meditating reflect on and just kind of tune into for about a month
47:422 to Montefiore its first so I you know talking about Arab Spring its totality
47:51etc in its not need to keep your attention what brought you to my
47:58attention
47:59aren’t many people here in jordan who followed by capitalistic work and they
48:04didn’t know you needed that check out this guy made the team riders saying
48:08check him out he’s really good at you know this end of time
48:12diane is and that’s it and you were talking to me this morning about a
48:17particular passage in the Qur’an
48:20really put pics to ride diana the ad you interpret it can you share of the debate
48:26about that could begin we have to make a distinction between the external form of
48:35their thing and the internal reality and night my view is that delineate the time
48:45that he indeed if an explanation of the Indian reality of being members do the
48:53dishes if not the flip side of us being dealt with an underlying hundred and
48:57this one figure be repeating one out of 10 came in about three hundred years
49:02earlier at what would happen if you’re not aware of this
49:06188 alleged not which target you optimize Islamic empire to bring enough
49:16already did you up sufficiently to look like a lot of money paid to lead Western
49:23Europe by attacking and plunging into the hot the east and I’m just night and
49:34Jordan didn’t need the money until the attacked and broke up the melee
49:42and brought in mind that would be a client so then how do you rate you need
49:53to an Arab Spring and that’s now
49:59yeah that’s the abdomen hurt all over my money and I was broken and government
50:08trying to Britain and the United Arab Spring with something a little different
50:18and that is attacking government job not prepared to abandon need to know is not
50:26bring it to you know I don’t cut neither body clock body know what some
50:33legitimate but they protect down pretty fast enough and he only with not attack
50:45that targeted to bring down government spending up to the Vonage know what
50:54about incur an idea many people believe that the current political predicament
51:01was predicted in Qur’an yet again came on about the death of the early then and
51:21only then would give individual is I don’t know why did you not probably
51:27Staddon get PDF PDF I’ll come CNN does not mention that another judge ito’s you
51:34the system that does not bode dad with us then but it never mentioned but the
51:46kids are delighted that was given to the jewish conditionality whereas its are
51:51often
51:52Gemini unconditionally which one even a pity that every time you brian is about
52:01more than they can count I said I did you give them plenty but then I did that
52:16we’ve broken up into bits indeed that if you all over 200 then the new place that
52:24you could have a return to do not recall a discounted you here yet been done with
52:35my body pillow in this fact that you control the power nor did it all
52:44medications then you are trying to do is cuddle and jury ya dig put your dick
52:55budget 2010 marketed and used immediately convinced everybody that
53:00this is the way that the religious Texas opposed to me that’s right that’s not
53:06gonna let you go to school around to get a different beast in Tehran they warned
53:14against the Lions between Christians and Jews
53:20request down into an unguarded her life but it is the fifth chapter brights
53:29number they arrived with a lot about getting a ban on all you have to do not
53:37take it you’re not at all I need you to beginning of the little all-too-common
53:44sorry for the focus of historical event during the depression but no one ever
53:52again did you look at it in a boy’s perspective the plan could not have been
53:59thinking about college use an audition because many would be nice if so then we
54:04could use them
54:05listed the next thread was followed by Juliet about you need to take cuts use
54:13those dates yet reached in 2004 and highlights will run out I keep eating
54:21did you deal with tonight are you going to do not need to make them want to hear
54:31that I think that’s the biggest on very good will get more visit account that
54:49they only get alliance between Christian Zionism and Judaism is that they will be
54:56right here on your broadcasting welcome back everybody to 10th you live inside
55:03the eye on the Oracle broadcasting networks good Saturday August 22 you
55:09wherever you are indicating some people get to the same islamic scholar coming
55:15out of Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Iran when we went into the break we really were
55:20talking about this one particular group that deals specifically with the unholy
55:27alliance between Christian Zionism and modern day judy is what you get he calls
55:35on it but it’s kind of like inseparable politically nowadays it’s a basically
55:40missiles that could you can almost get tested the template being referred to in
55:44her on about the events we find ourselves today within the political
55:48sphere the political alliance that are trying to bring about its kinda called
55:54are get up yet but I have to be at 10 p.m. in my book that they had my right
56:02he explained it but just what you need but not forgotten
56:11to my audience and that people being to be happy with me really bad during which
56:27you let it go you’ll bring down they didn’t get many major bombing the day I
56:39did you now and it created in Libya and consequence of which did a 180
56:47controlled country and then it happened because once you said you’d know how did
56:56that come from De Rosario from the way it enables
57:03from the not the Mediterranean and returned to the client that Israel now
57:10you can also see traveler into south so Israel and Egypt all right now the rain
57:21was made to bring government that would be so hard economic governments and
57:29that’s what they get here on Syria vanity government agency RIA
57:35raging horny 123 other would have caused all this set up so that they couldn’t
57:46leave the breach that you need to bring that it is meant to get away but my IRA
57:57brought to be just made my remarks or mine but as he does that I don’t have a
58:05street vendor booths mentally slapped up is written that didn’t believe in
58:13Broadland I haven’t read between her trips down there and it’s not like this
58:18but I do not have
58:23her stunning product in 1920 but I cannot in good nigga day on this one of
58:36its not move from that she didn’t know what about the russian elections will we
58:42see lesson plan a pivotal role in China playing a pivotal role in Syria what is
58:50the role russia within its not make that shift our very important brace and at it
58:58he wrote a book and it’s not make beautiful garden but dogged the model
59:03and they shall be conclusive pretty much all he said that Russia would not and
59:15anglo-american alliance with God I think that was pretty much it meant that might
59:23try to correct your seat and in fact that had mentioned the big leagues that
59:31operate he did you don’t hang with you as well within an American I am and
59:42objective was to teach Lake Park weekend up women in bright outlived its utility
59:54let you know by viewing and Europe so the two superpowers American lion and
60:06the rest and I and have already lived at Utd crazy girl you already know why do
60:17you say that Righthaven is very low
60:22ok I’m lined up from a total of two billion its release
60:28well underway say that is already controls even enjoy these entities and
60:34therefore they are already serving his real have her is coming off the coverage
60:42coming off and many in a way now beginning to wonder what did handed
60:50between 2004 Corolla Indus trying to destroy the brainwashing could be
61:02righteously indignant and get going at this town meeting in no way did you know
61:16the rule of law and United Russia mutually destroy each other what is now
61:31in now than I thought you would pose no threat to eat but Russia is also a
61:39problem did not take not only need a country which it did in 2008 by Hagen
61:46but russia has also ruled her death knight and the prophet has spoken about
61:53the prime steaks read about that rule and profitable and I answered room and
62:00we can save your own people think that you’re thinking we’re all the vatican
62:05but you’re really not be free to that are you know I rule began regrow ruled
62:11by state funded through are you you and there’s something to that correct you
62:17can perhaps it is not hard at all and rude girl now really not that big an
62:27indignity ok take the big and she’s an incompetent I
62:35and when he did he did then and there
62:42the great drug I hope yet which was right about that
62:50replaced or not go out and and you know I did try the productivity of our time
62:59ruled the land mines to hold her confident you know above rules Taurus
63:06half an hour brown picket line to draw him and I we need to try and whatnot per
63:16year and already had that he could try to address the only had that Russia
63:23Syria Russia neighbor the Pakistani the backing away they breathe and and and
63:33turning it into a tight lid right and it already had a long night with china is
63:44at the hospital
63:49I was looking into a break in mine closed it out there get into that she
64:02did not hear live on your campus welcome back everybody in the first year of life
64:09inside coming from Amman Jordan where gannett dark now it’s a good time to
64:16actually play get dried my apartment the studio that I made here it’s a bit on
64:22various sites soundproof my room so I can’t help that you know I got home
64:30covering all my windows so that we can keep all the background noise but you
64:34can’t tormentor Michael good working actually quite putting
64:38chief strategy here now if you’d like to join us in the check them again the
64:43inside nightline
64:44inside yet live.com it’s the website and you click on the live chat come on in
64:51should get a good crowd in there in baggage claim from Iran protect gift
64:55giving out your website and anything you want a pic promote their my website you
65:03give you did you have to be taught in round was see me and I and II we now
65:13have done and we ought to have live streaming but in reality TV station
65:28cleaning done that’s good you know your views then ride with me being over a
65:33million yet so many YouTube videos with over a million over a million views it’s
65:38very impressive what you doing out there but to add caught
65:48it is the information when can I meant how we can be used to control it
65:59well yeah I think you have to understand how we had to go completely it can’t be
66:04tight on the other hand it is also given me an opportunity to reach new audiences
66:10I could never have reset arise exactly five and Freddie my website is going
66:20great and not number right now listening to me that they want to vote but you
66:29have any indictments coming up on the 1st of September
66:35sending out it’s not really a big yeah it’s right for an unemployed did
66:43information on my website is very important because we didn’t give me a
66:51war between Russia and he did
66:58setting them up I think I just want to be a devil’s advocate real quick shot
67:04will not to study various imma cap catalyst about it not i dont hermetic
67:09about what’s not not panic about it and I would need to study the hidden
67:15messages and codes within the English language not basically tried taking
67:19people right now we study the text you’ll get some time he texts to loop
67:25prints for the hidden hand have you considered as part of your analysis no I
67:33don’t do that ok with it and use it for you as my primary saw the need for its
67:46not to get the drive you might try as much as I possibly can not going to
67:53other parties
67:54you’re not to fear that creates the illusion that he had not embarked on a
68:01note of the Okanagan Valley Project Assistant Julie E
68:07myself and now others to do that they can probably been very bad film art
68:15thang who’s going to conduct his head after my head and he died in his boat
68:24and oh thats right I see what depriving
68:29got no mean I appreciate that thanks I could percent purity approach when I
68:33develop my work also so I can appreciate what you’re typing so why don’t US going
68:39real quick now this end of times you know what is the scenario about the end
68:44of times in the lobby and its not exist in your stomach studies of this time it
68:53might be another 20 drivers ed is now ok somewhat event today are setting that a
69:06number I program but acquitted him down the drain the property that job growth
69:18is yet another student in order to accept a study break it to you got
69:28deliberated only added to the views already know how has he done this he
69:37does not have a 97 he just don’t interrupt me that nearly enough can now
69:53do you believe in that don’t have to come down in a bit of their template I
69:56got many Knights Templar friends who actually but believe this flock to your
70:01door
70:02in all of the files to assess the person if you miss a memo I gotta liberate the
70:14holy land to the jews
70:15Julie might have been used back then there are going to be done that he had
70:23her arrest so it’s really bad and get did you did early it’s really the only
70:29that can count on cross that’s nearly as we have known it needs the united in
70:39marriage during the agents and employees right many contacts unique invitation to
70:47back her medical facts to make that succeeded back in about that in mind as
70:55a sub 1929 Kane periods capitalistic go to say the exacting the passage from
71:03facts are facts and every time that cracked judaic
71:08product that study appears to be that did not meet any treatment in order to
71:17be captain during the lunch and dinner breaking down from the time he bacteria
71:25practice that will have made big inroads with the attack on 911 911 with men
71:33could prevent only yeah there we go on a description of Pakistan and you because
71:45you’ve got his dad and therefore you think you know troops into Afghanistan
71:50from trying again I V staff and they have subpoenaed some extent you need to
72:02have to move even if its nuclear program or is it too late it’s like a dream you
72:11know they’re crazy as a reluctant
72:14you do US-nato and the economy and trapped Leonidas piece in The Wall
72:20Street United
72:22he mentioned he used the reminder that when I think of you that could be and
72:32that’s happened
72:33party round retaliate by thinking about you when Iran is being repeated in the
72:44ranch from going up to go out to Bahrain oh yes we need any any pics back here at
72:57209 Saudi Arabia that the track would be set across the united to be on the net
73:09United it and then you have to defeat the same here not hit the meeting that a
73:15couple of you see the transfer of power I’ll tell you as an american we hear the
73:24story there in 15 but it very hard for an American to believe that in me which
73:31we basically a crappy little country had the wherewithal to save anybody even
73:36themselves right and you cannot do everything that american presidential a
73:42nice how many and whether or not an American nation in Alexa by signing up
73:51again with imposters to defeat him right to the
74:03no action
74:08yeah hey you what you think himself like that can argue that same here I can’t
74:19keep it inside the Adelaide politically aware you write facts right after all
74:26right welcome back everybody to catch inside the ID line intelligent media put
74:33the politically aware last segment what turned out to be quite informative show
74:38on eschatology and shit ecology end of time
74:42discussion with our scholar in her name was given very speaking about ecology
74:48from its moniker especially and run will get you one segment ago Iran and end of
74:54time
74:55fit into the equation here and here and here in room and did not recognize
75:14matters said Norma Crowder Band with leaders about the death of her property
75:24did believe that the leadership in the Islamic led cherry and restricted to the
75:33family of the Prophet we hope you’ll be fine
75:43we do not however that she had a lot of great integrity at this act surprised
75:58that it didn’t hurt and joining the dressing up what they were doing so well
76:18by the way when you get that kermit it when they took out live yet to pick out
76:24Syria it to cut Tunisia in many of these countries were client state Russia and
76:34the government would acting under the name has been bandied about is that
76:47gonna try to find PDF PNG Prime he did you eat yet but a lot of work right now
77:05we understand it was all three clancy packed around 11:20 into it we don’t
77:10have the time to do you explain all the different didn’t mean to but that’s
77:19because he did leading to lead and i believe that the fact that it’s
77:25happening on your end during mall good place and governmental and replays hit
77:32with it he had not meant to be a good side and that she might be able to make
77:42that money should we did that we think ok how about 30 and and at times the
77:52government has been taken for I many people actually did that and they have a
78:01good hand the to claim that they were taken for a ride I don’t think that they
78:06had properly
78:10and it’s not that bad but didn’t have it does what mean that we’ll be able to
78:21build a degree of popularity for the day when you know diddley government has
78:32taken for a ride the train it’s much bigger picture in it into just got a
78:39little movement in kentucky which seems to have been listening to it yet
78:51proposition spicy side the conquest of Constantinople and the Turkish
78:57government could change in the end but that’s because I put my mind at work and
79:09the reason why I believe me nobody is going to need concord grapes because I
79:22did you break it will you know if she carried he leaving you know because the
79:36Russian Navy will have a passageway so what about the rest of the Mediterranean
79:43if your remote Manitoba and so they tend I’m prophecy about them look sitcom
79:51greater than you know in my opinion and to bring room into the picture
79:58romanov take action needed nuclear-powered Russian Navy day next
80:08week and into the military would be in a dead tree now in your opinion jews
80:14international Jewish organizations
80:16use political power in the united states in the Western world at large
80:22they’re working overtime to really drag the last into a war debt will see it
80:28tonight
80:29yes but not all Jews no doubt on Hot Hits ok we can use to terminate our
80:37language you can use it they meet you there are you working overtime to make
80:42this happen and they do represent you have a culture they have heard any grass
80:48now do you need at this very moment that you have not even a bit when I see you
80:56in get here you did you try to nap said a moment and then it would have to be
81:05prepared to defend my honey I know I could be temporarily it eventually
81:13electronic money online electronic money to build a better man who reminded the
81:21nineteen system controlled by the dinosaurs not for blood money although
81:24ruler but yet they are bringing now directs around is there any rational
81:33reason for this evening he mean for Western etiology
81:39on behalf of tourists were related to religion division under stage of history
81:51as you head to the end of the year 2100 en to her yet but why this happened and
82:08they mention the blood for blood and I yeah but you do what you want about me
82:17but not the amenities which was its struggle of the sacred and that he could
82:27be now
82:28money with innovation
82:31guy running the ball up just trying to figure that out real quick you can now
82:45on line movement in Iran this week but he coming out of them did not know that
82:54I did not exist anymore in reality he
82:58paper because they are not I and most of them out online with the united India
83:07supposed to be a leader of the non-aligned movement now most media guy
83:14and girl outfit United States today did you get high school bus now we have 11
83:26indeed increased of the night away because which crosses the line but in a
83:36conspiracy led to the neighborhood victory anything with the breakup of
83:42Yugoslavia which is essentially a big victory and then he might believe
83:49defendant and his role of 2008 now we need to know about thirty foot pump for
84:00solo home run in Iraq’s data 10110 I can do a book that’s a good thing I am i
84:17checking out guide wonderful chance so much
84:24yeah you cuban brown and Idaho Center in Rancho say thanks for coming in the
84:31headlines again we concluded that the politically we’re here on Friday

Ajoutée le 21 mai 2016

¤

¤

The Rise of Muslims and Fall of Western Power on December 13 _2016 | Sheikh Imran Hosein ___ 27/05/2016.

¤

The Last Révélations _ The Triangle of End of Times _ End of the World and World War 3 : _ Sheikh Imran Hosein _ May 25 2016

¤

¤

Sheikh Imran Hosein

¤

The Destructive and Devastating Armaggaddon and the World thereafter | Sheikh Imran Hosein May 2016 | 22_05_2016

¤

2017 The World Will Have Demonic War | Sheikh Imran Hosein | 25_04_2016.

¤

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Laisser un commentaire

